Unternehmen › Team

Team

Dirk Ifsen Dirk Ifsen
Perform Media Deutschland (Opta, Spox.com, Sportal.de, Goal.com, mediasports)

E-Mail: info@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 200014 3290
Thomas Chabin Thomas Chabin
Sales Director

E-Mail: thomas.chabin@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 200014 32933
Thomas Kriner Thomas Kriner
Head of Sales

E-Mail: thomas.kriner@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 200014 32941
Conny Weinem Conny Weinem
Senior Brand Concept Manager

E-Mail: conny.weinem@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 3803 5359 (IP)
Alexander Ladner Alexander Ladner
Brand Concept Manager

E-Mail: alexander.ladner@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 3803 5351 (IP)
Sebastian Knoop Sebastian Knoop
Account Manager Brand Solutions

E-Mail: sebastian.knoop@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 348098-123
David Klermund David Klermund
Head of Operations

E-Mail: david.klermund@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 2000 14 32940
Andre Schriever Andre Schriever
Manager Betting / Project Manager

E-Mail: andre.schriever@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 2000 14 32939
Tobias Wäcker Tobias Wäcker
Publisher Account Manager - Germany

E-Mail: tobias.waecker@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 2000 14 301
Jesper Wortelker Jesper Wortelker
Finance & Administration

E-Mail: jesper.wortelker@mediasports.de
Telefon: +49 89 3803 5356 (IP)
Markus Meidinger Markus Meidinger
ePlayer Manager - Germany

E-Mail: markus.meidinger@performgroup.com
Telefon: +49 89 2000 14 32937
Babette Sommer Babette Sommer
in Elternzeit

E-Mail: babette.sommer@mediasports.de
Telefon: --